0
207 E. Washington St. Cuba, MO 65453
LOCAL: (573) 205-9600
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sincerely Yours Flowers & Gifts
Local Cuba, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2022
Name: Melissa K

State/Province:MO

Sincerely Yours provide a casket arrangement for our grandmother's funeral. It was beautiful and received many compliments. They made a custom arrangement with flowers we requested. I would definitely recommend Sincerely Yours.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Angeli B

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time and in great shape. My mother loved the arrangement and said it lasted more than 2 weeks! Will definitely order from here again!
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2022, 5:02 pm

I am so glad she loved her arrangement! Thank you so much!! We try to process our flowers and take care of them in a way so that they last, and we love to hear this kind of feedback!!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Beth C

State/Province:MO

Beautiful flowers! And great service! Thank you.
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2022, 10:45 am

Thank you so much! And thank you so much for choosing us!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Beverly J

State/Province:MO

Beautiful as always
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2022, 10:46 am

Thank you so much! I am so glad! I am so glad we can continue to provide beautiful arrangements for you!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Rhonda M

State/Province:MO

Love my beautiful arrangement!!
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2022, 10:47 am

I am so glad you liked them!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Beverly J

State/Province:MO

Second time I received flowers and second bouquet was prettier than the first and I thought the first ones were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Beverly J

State/Province:MO

Arrangement was gorgeous